Over 500 Vehicles Available

5.0 12 reviews
  • James King
    4 months ago
    I just bought my truck here and highly recommend going with Golden Circle Ford in Jackson, TN! Rachel Haggard went out of her way to find the exact truck I was looking for when other dealerships would not. I greatly appreciate her service and will definitely buy my next vehicle from her! Everyone else there was incredibly nice. If you're looking for a great vehicle, great service, great results, definitely go to Golden Circle Ford in Jackson and ask for Rachel Haggard!
    See More See Less
  • Hayley
    6 months ago
    I had the best experience at Golden Circle Chevrolet! Everyone was very nice and helpful from the beginning. Burl Crocker was the man who helped me find my vehicle and did everything in his power to make it to my liking. He was super helpful, honest, and made buying a car easier than I could have imagined. Go see Burl and this dealership if you are looking for a great buying experience!
    See More See Less
  • David Milam
    5 months ago
    We drove 2 1/2 hrs to purchase a new Explorer Timberline from the wonderful folks at Bolivar Ford. This by far the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I first talked with Brittani on the phone and she did a great job with getting things set up and then Lamont worked with us through email and over the phone to secure a deal so we could put a deposit on the vehicle. After we arrived at Bolivar Ford, Paige helped us to get in touch with Gary who got our deal taken care and the vehicle ready to go. Ms. Nena helped us get Ford Pass set up on our phones and in the vehicle, we had a blast visiting with her. Maria took great care of us in finance, making this whole experience awesome. I highly recommend the wonderful people at Bolivar Ford!
    See More See Less
  • Olivia Johnson
    6 months ago
    My mother in law got a vehicle here December of last year and it's been perfect. She referred me here when I was ready to buy another car and I loved the whole experience. Everybody was nice and Tim "Choppy" worked with me as much as possible. They got me into a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. Definitely recommend!
    See More See Less
  • Mandy White
    5 months ago
    From beginning to end, we had a great experience with the entire GCF team. They worked with me to first, try to find the vehicle I was looking for. When we decided that it would be better to order, they did a great job of explaining the process and making it go smoothly. I'm now driving my 2022 XLT Explorer and couldn't be happier. I look to patronize places that follow up, are transparent, appreciate my business, and do what they say, and Golden Circle Ford checks all of those boxes.
    See More See Less
  • John Lyons
    3 months ago
    I have to start off by saying this is probably the best vehicle purchase experience I've ever had. No games or gimmicks, just straight forward and honest people! Brandi was absolutely amazing during the build process! Looking back I almost feel bad for as much as I bothered her requesting updates and with question haha! But she was prompt with always getting back to me so I greatly appreciate her for that! Cody made the paperwork side of it a breeze and had everything laid out and ready to go. No trying to sell me things that I told them I wasn't interested in. Again, thank you Brandi and Cody for an awesome experience!
    See More See Less
  • Brett Mulkey
    6 months ago
    What a great dealership! Paige answered tons of questions via phone and text message; even sent us a video of the vehicle. We drove 6 hours one way to pick up the vehicle. Travis Weaver did a great job helping us iron out all the details and even got us a full tank of gas. Maria made the financial part easy as well. Easiest car purchase I've ever made. Thanks again Travis, Paige, Maria, and Lamont!
    See More See Less
  • Amanda covington
    3 months ago
    Highly Recommend South East Auto! They are super friendly and easy to work with. There is a big selection of cars and we got a fair price for our trade. Thanks for our new Buick Tim!
    See More See Less
  • Luke Amelang
    3 months ago
    I had an excellent experience purchasing our new (used) truck from the fine folks at Golden Circle Ford… the whole process was easy, forthright, and honest. Special thanks to Terry, Shelby, and George (the singing cowboy). I'd definitely not hesitate to buy another vehicle from these folks. Thanks y'all!
    See More See Less
  • Alex Wright
    5 months ago
    Thank you so much Mike Cunningham, brandi, and everyone else that helped me purchase my dream corvette. Thank you for making a scary and daunting process possible despite a 1000 mile barrier. I've never bought a car I haven't driven before. The availability of a virtual drive, multiple pics and conversations back and forth enabled me to come to a fruitful decision. Not a scratch like you said. It even had the window sticker, tank build sheet and an original gm corvette trickle charger in the trunk! They were able to recommend a way to ship the car to me via Uship. It took about a week to receive the car but the car showed up without any problems. Now I can look forward to many miles smiling and driving my red corvette with the top down.
    See More See Less
  • Jaxon Flanders
    5 months ago
    Went in and asked for Travis Weaver, he is an amazing salesman and deserves your business. He does everything in his power to make sure you get the best deal and works with your budget and payments as much as he can. I got a 2019 Chevy Colorado and I love it. But he helped me out alot and treated me like his best friend. Highly recommend Travis Weaver at Bolivar Ford if you go and need a salesman!
    See More See Less
  • Lacy Taylor
    6 months ago
    I made my first purchase today using Southeast Auto Direct. Mary was so friendly and helpful. I heard many success stories from Facebook and thought i would check them out also. So far, I am pleased. They also worked to get my payments in a good range for me. I was ready for a new car and I feel like I was guided to the right place. They made everything so simple and easy. Altogether, a wonderful experience thus far. I'm editing to add- Last night my car was delivered to my home and the driver was the sweetest. His name was John and he was very helpful and very friendly. I really feel like this is an awesome place with the right people in the right positions. Still a wonderful experience thus far and we all know buying a car can be so stressful.
    See More See Less